Appearances

Sunday, April 21, Hootenanny Cafe radio at http://www.wtbq.com/ . Host Jon Stein presents a 30 minute mini concert of my music (listen live button on the right)  or later on the podcast at http://talentconnections.com/podcasts.shtml )

Friday, April 26, 3 PM, private event with Mosskateers

Sunday, April 28, 4:00 PM, Big Porch House Concert in Durham. Reservations are necessary; donations of $20 appreciated. Contact reservations@bigporch.us for information.

Tuesday, May 7, New Deal Café 8:00 – 8:30pm 113 Centerway, Greenbelt, MD 20770 Description: Featured artist at a singer/songwriter showcase.

Wednesday, May 8, Songwriter Showcase at Cafe Montmartre at Lake Anne, Reston Virginia, 7:00 pm.

May 15-19, 
SERFA 
Chattanooga, TN

Sunday, June 16, 6:30 PM Southern Village Music on the Green Concert Series, Chapel Hill. Sharing the evening with Jamie Anderson.

Saturday, April 13, 9:00 AM Run, Walk, Bike for Umstead State Park, main stage

Friday, March 15 Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Raleigh Coffeehouse, 7:30 – 9:00pm 3313 Wade Ave Raleigh, NC 27607, USA

Friday, March 1, Private event, Raleigh

Friday, February 15,  Bynum Country Store 7:00 – 9:00pm 950 Bynum Rd Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Description: This outdoor venue is going indoors now! Beginning this year, they are offering concerts inside as well.

Saturday, February 9. Private Event, Wilmington, NC

Saturday, February 2, Private event, Arden, NC

Friday, January 25 Private Event

Friday, January 18, 2019
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Raleigh Coffeehouse, 7:30 – 9:00 pm 3313 Wade Ave Raleigh, NC 27607, USA

Friday, December 21 Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Raleigh Coffeehouse, 7:30 – 9:00pm 3313 Wade Ave Raleigh, NC 27607, USA

Friday, November 16, Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Raleigh Coffeehouse, 7:30 – 9:00pm 3313 Wade Ave Raleigh, NC 27607, USA

Friday, November 2 Benefit Concert for Love Wins Community Engagement Center 7:30 – 9:30pm Community United Church-Christ 814 Dixie Trail, Raleigh, NC 27607, USA Description: Suggested donations of $10 per person are appreciated. All the money raised will go to Love Wins Community Engagement Center.

Thursday October 25 – Sunday October 28 Folk Alliance Regional Midwest in Grand Rapids Michigan (FARM)

Wednesday, October 24 Fiddler’s Hearth 8:30 – 9:30pm South Bend IN, USA

Monday, October 22 Private House Concert 7:30 – 9:00pm Bowling Green KY, USA

Tuesday, October 2 WCOM Radio The Revolution Starts Now – (Topical Song Show) 4:00 – 5:00pm Description: Tune in to a radio interview with music and singing on Art Menius’s show 103.5 FM, Streaming live at https://wcomfm.org/

Friday, September 28th   Private Event, Raleigh, NC

Friday, September 21 Memorial Service for Alfie Olson, Raleigh NC, 6:30 – 7:30 PM

Friday, September 7 WHUP Radio Pass the Hat 7:00 – 8:00pm Description:Listen live at https://whupfm.org/ Radio interview with music.

Sunday, September 2 UUFR Service 11:00am – 12:00pm 3313 Wade Ave Raleigh, NC 27607, USA Description: I’ll be singing two songs about compassion.

Friday, August 17 The Roost 5:00 – 8:00pm 2000 Fearrington Village Center Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Description: Enjoy the wonderful atmosphere, fine dining and music!

Friday, July 20 UUFR Coffeehouse 7:30 – 9:00pm 3313 Wade Ave Raleigh, NC 27607, USA

Saturday, June 16 Farewell Concert for Yuri 7:00 – 8:30pm 3313 Wade Ave Raleigh, NC 27607, USA Description: Farewell concert for Yuri Yamamoto, choir director at the Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Raleigh. Free to the public in the sanctuary.

Friday, June 15 UUFR Coffeehouse 7:30 – 9:00pm 3313 Wade Ave Raleigh, NC 27607, USA

Wednesday, May 16, – Saturday, May 19 South East Regional Folk Alliance (SERFA) at the Montreat Conference Center in Black Mountain

Bett Padgett teacher, storyteller, songwriter, multi- instrumentalist, innovative guitarist

Bett Padgett Performing
Tell Us When at Enloe High School, joined by the chorus.
Recorded by Eagle Productions

Bett Padgett teacher, storyteller, songwriter, multi- instrumentalist, innovative guitarist Bett Padgett Performs at house concert.

“If you can walk you can dance,and if you can talk you can sing. -Zimbabwe
Copyright ©2019 Bett Padgett